Exhibitors 2019

EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE
90+ Points Award Winners www.dgb.co.za
Allesverloren www.distell.co.za
Almenkerk Wine Estate www.almenkerk.co.za
Alto www.distell.co.za
Altydgedacht www.altydgedacht.co.za
Anthonij Rupert www.rupertwines.com 
Asara Wine Estate www.asarawine.com
Ashbourne www.hamiltonrussellvineyards.com
Ataraxia www.ataraxiawines.co.za
Avondale Organic Wines www.avondalewine.co.za
B Vintners Vine Exploration Company www.bvintners.com 
Babylonstoren www.babylonstoren.com
Backsberg Estate Cellars www.backsberg.co.za
Balance https://balance.wine
Bayede! www.bayede.co.za
Bellingham www.bellinghamwines.com
Benguela Cove www.benguelacove.co.za
Beyerskloof www.beyerskloof.co.za
Blue Magnolia Saffire www.bluemagnoliasaffire.com
Boekenhoutskloof www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Bonnievale Wines www.bonnievalewines.co.za
Boschendal Cap Classique www.boschendal.co.za
Boschendal Icon Wines www.boschendal.co.za
Bruce Jack Wines www.brucejack.com
Buitenverwachting www.buitenverwachting.com
Cape Chamonix www.chamonix.co.za
Cape Point Vineyards www.capepointvineyards.co.za
Cavalli Estate www.cavalliestate.com
Cederberg Private Cellar www.cederbergwine.com
Champagne Barons de Rothschild www.rupert-rothschildvignerons.com
Champagne Louis Roederer www.reciprocal.co.za
Chocolates and More 082 678 6887
Constantia Glen www.constantiaglen.co.za
Constantia Nectar www.constantianectar.co.za
Constitution Road www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Creation Wines www.creationwines.com
Da Luca www.accoladewines.com
De Grendel www.degrendel.co.za
De Trafford www.detrafford.co.za
De Wetshof Estate www.dewetshof.com
Delaire Graff Estate www.delaire.co.za
DeMorgenzon www.demorgenzon.com
Diemersdal Estate www.diemersdal.co.za
Diemersfontein Wines www.diemersfontein.co.za
Domaine des Dieux www.domainedesdieux.co.za
Doolhof Wine Estate www.doolhof.com 
Durbanville Hills www.distell.co.za
Eagles’ Nest www.eaglesnestwines.com
Elgin Grabouw Tourism www.elgingrabouwtourism.co.za
Ernie Els www.ernieelswines.com
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Flagstone Wines www.flagstonewines.com
Fleur du Cap www.distell.co.za
Ghost Corner www.cederbergwine.com
Glen Carlou www.glencarlou.co.za
Glenelly Estate www.glenellyestate.co.za
Hamilton Russell Vineyards www.hamiltonrussellvineyards.com
Hartenberg Estate www.hartenbergestate.com
Haute Cabriere www.cabriere.co.za
Highlands Road Estate www.highlandsroadestate.co.za
Hill&Dale www.hillandale.co.za
Holden Manz Wine Estate www.holdenmanz.com 
Iona www.iona.co.za
Jordan Wine Estate www.jordanwines.com
Journey’s End Vineyards www.journeysend.co.za
Just Biltong 016 362 2092
Kanonkop Wine Estate www.kanonkop.co.za
Kanu Wines www.kanu.co.za
Ken Forrester Vineyards www.kenforresterwines.com
Klein Constantia Estate www.kleinconstantia.com
Kleine Zalze Wines www.kleinezalze.co.za
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.com
La Motte www.la-motte.com
La Vierge www.lavierge.co.za
Laibach www.laibachwines.com
Lammershoek Winery www.lammershoek.co.za
Le Riche Wines www.leriche.co.za
Leeuwenkuil Family Vineyards www.leeuwenkuil.co.za
Lyngrove Wines & Vineyards www.lyngrove.co.za
Mari’s www.mariswithlove.co.za
Marras Wines www.cederbergwines.com
Mastrantonio www.mastrantonio.com
Meerlust www.meerlust.co.za
Mensa www.mensawines.com
Miles Mossop Wines www.milesmossopwines.com
Mont du Toit www.montdutoit.co.za
Morgenster Wine & Olive Estate www.morgenster.co.za
Muratie www.muratie.co.za
Nederburg Wines www.distell.co.za
Neethlingshof Estate www.neethlingshof.co.za
Oak Valley Estate www.oakvalley.co.za
Old Road Wine Co. www.oldroadwinecompany.com
Oldenburg Vineyards www.oldenburgvineyards.com
Overgaauw Wine Estate www.overgaauw.co.za
Painted Wolf Wines www.paintedwolfwines.com
Paserene www.paserene.co.za
Paul Cluver Wines www.cluver.com
Paul Wallace Wines www.paulwallcewines.co.za
Piekenierskloof Wine Company www.piekenierskloofwines.co.za
Pierre Jourdan www.cabriere.co.za
Pink Valley Wines www.pinkvalleywines.com 
Plaisir de Merle www.distell.co.za
Premier Cru www.premiercru.co.za
Quoin Rock Wines www.quoinrock.co.za
Rainbow’s End www.rainbowsend.co.za
RAKA Wine www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal wines www.reciprocal.co.za
Reyneke Organic www.reynekewines.co.za
Rhebokskloof Wine Estate www.rhebokskloof.co.za
Richard Kershaw Wines www.richardkershawwines.co.za
Riedel Glassware www.reciprocal.co.za
Rijk’s www.rijks.co.za
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Rotary Club Benoni Aurora www.barc.co.za
Rupert & Rothschild Vignerons www.rupert-rothschildvignerons.com
Rust en Vrede Estate www.rustenvrede.com 
Rustenberg Wines www.rustenberg.co.za
Saronsberg www.saronsberg.co.za
Sijnn www.sijnn.co.za
Simonsig Wines www.simonsig.co.za
Skinny Prosecco www.vinitalia.co.za
Snyman Sjokolateur www.snymanchocolates.com
South Hill Vineyards www.southhill.co.za
Southern Right www.hamiltonrussellvineyards.com
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Springfield Estate www.springfieldestate.com
Steenberg Vineyards www.steenbergfarm.com
Stellenbosch Reserve www.stellenboschreserve.com 
Survivor www.overhexsurvivor.com
Sushi Bus www.sushibus.co.za
Sutherland www.thelema.co.za
The Fledge & Company www.thefledge.co.za
The Oyster Lady www.theoysterlady.co.za
The Wine Club www.thewineclub.co.za
Thelema www.thelema.co.za
Tokara www.tokara.com
Uva Mira Mountain Vineyards www.uvamira.co.za
Vacu Vin www.homeandcatering.co.za
Valdo www.vinitalia.co.za
Van Loveren Vineyards www.vanloveren.co.za
Vergenoegd Löw Wine Estate www.vergenoegd.co.za
Vilafonté www.vilafonte.com
Villa Sandi Premium Prosecco 079 229 1964
Villiera Wines www.villiera.com
Vini Italia www.vinitalia.co.za
Vinologist www.vinologist.co.za
Vinoteque www.distell.co.za
Vrede en Lust Wines www.vredeenlust.co.za
Vriesenhof www.vriesenhof.co.za
Warwick Wine Estate www.warwickwine.com
Wedgewood Crafted Confectionery www.wedgewoodnougat.co.za
Welgegund Heritage Wines www.welgegund.co.za
Winemag.co.za www.wnemag.co.za
Zevenwacht www.zevenwacht.co.za
Zonnebloem www.distell.co.za

Research shows that, taken in moderation, wine is good for your health. RMB WineX supports responsible alcohol consumption. © 2019 WineX Pty Ltd

netoops blog
netoops blog